Join me?

Welcome friend! I’m glad you decided to visit my blog. I have never had any intention of being a blogger and actually fought the idea for some time. But, I think the Lord had some other plans for me. As I learn, I have this desire to share. When I share, I find that other women resonate with what God is teaching me. Funny how that works, isn’t it? I’m learning that the more honest and vulnerable I am, the more opportunity for growth there is. I desire to thrive in this life, not just survive the daily grind. In another word, I want to FLOURISH!

So let’s begin this blogging journey together, where my prayer is that we will sharpen one another and encourage one other in this journey of life. I promise to be prayerful about my posts and ask the Lord for a Word for each of us. I won’t pretend to have all the answers, but I do know the One who does! We’re in good hands folks, so here we go!!

 

About shannalehr

My name is Shanna Lehr. I'm blessed to be the wife of Scott Lehr and mother to Ella, Ava, Janie and Gracie Belle. I love to cook, travel, run, and spend time with my family. My life has been changed by Jesus and I love to share him with others. Stop back often and join the conversation by leaving a comment. I love to hear from you! You can connect with me on Twitter: @ShannaLehr
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Join me?

  1. Denise says:

    I’m thrilled to join you! Love this. Love you. Love Jesus! 😀

  2. Kathleen says:

    Real life connected to Jesus words written so beautifully… Can’t wait for more!

  3. Pat says:

    Way to go on following thru with the the Lord’s leading you into this Shanna..! Praying His strength, joy, patience and wisdom will continue to fill your heart and body as you lay yourself at His feet for this blog..! All this and you’re a mom and home schooler of 4 young precious treasures.. Amazing. This has got to be God in you! Ha!!!

Leave a Reply

